I’m back…

Sorry for my extended absence!  In addition to having a ton on my plate, I haven’t been eating particularly well the last couple of months.  Due to the combination of lack of time and lack of content, I have sadly neglected all of my faithful readers.  Over the last couple of weeks I’ve been getting a little closer to being on track.  The release of It Starts With Food by the Hartwigs helped motivate me to gear up to do a Whole 30 in August.  Anyone wanna join along?  In addition to some recipe posts, I may post weekly-ish updates on how my Whole 30 is going.   Feel free to jump in on comments if you are doing it too.  The more the merrier!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

